Return to Personalized Stainless Travel Mug
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect mug December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Southborough, MA United States  
For great price, even w shipping, I got a quality engraved travel mug. In 3 days!  Thanks for adding an extra character (in Zip) beyond the number allowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alison from Gainesville, FL United States  
Easy to work with.  Much faster than I ever hoped.  Prices are fair.  And the end results are everything I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Glen from Madison, WI United States  
Very fast service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 travel mug April 12, 2018
Reviewer: PATRICIA Chevez from Elmendorf, TX United States  
very satisfied, lite weight mug and engraving is awesome extra for the price . well made for gifts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny Trimborn from Horicon, WI United States  
no issues, pleased with order

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Travel Mug!! December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa from Spokane, WA United States  
Thank you so much for the wonderful travel mug that I ordered for my daughter for Christmas.  She is going to love it.  Great product, affordable and awesome shipping time...especially since it had to be send all the way across the country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go Wild Magazine December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bobby Power from Casteltroy, Limerick City Republic of Ireland  
Dealling with Rebecca from the outset was one of the best service experiences that I have encountered in business. Nothing was too much and her advice and honesty were a joy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! Fast Shipping December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jolene S. from Long Island, NY United States  
This product was better than I could have expected. The engraving came out great. Will be giving as a gift. The staff was very helpful, made u feel like not just another customer. (thanks for your help Rebecca!).  Also a great price, and fast turn around time and shipping! I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?