Return to Engraved Stemless Wine Glass
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Murasko from Idyllwild, CA United States  
I ordered 6 glasses to be part of a prize for a fund raiser.   They were perfectly engraved and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Kelly from Red Bank, NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service / Products March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia Mason from Texas City, TX United States  
I received my engraved stemless wine glasses ... they are quality glasses; the engraving is beautiful and I received them expeditiously!  I would highly recommend this company!  Many Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Teran Lynch from Billings, MT United States  
Haven’t used them yet but super excited! Using them tonight. They turned out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice work - fast & friendly! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Purchased 24 etched/engraved wine glasses for corporate gifts - had a few questions before finalizing the order and customer service answered them quickly and clearly. Easy to order, fast and friendly service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stemless wine glasses March 19, 2019
Reviewer: veronica hanks from Fleming island, FL United States  
Glasses came quickly and exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Glasses!! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Florence Sturm from Bryn Mawr, PA United States  
Thank you, Rebecca, and everyone at Engravables Plus!  Once again, you have created exactly what I was hoping for!  Beautifully engraved wine glasses! I am thrilled, and so will my niece be when I give them to her at her Bridal Shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
engraved stemless wine glasses March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Icke from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was very impressed with the professional attitude.  They answered my questions quickly. The quality of the engraving was impeccable.  I received them promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wished engraving was larger February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Riley from Haw River, NC United States  
The glass looked good just wish the the initials were engraved larger as the monagram

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Frost from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Amazing product and very quick! Loved the first one I ordered so much I put in a second larger order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items