Return to Engraved Stemless Wine Glass
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Work and Timing! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Max from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I ordered wine glasses for my parents Anniversary and they came in great time, just the way I wanted! Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wine glasses August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Ynzunza from Seattle, WA United States  
The glasses were perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gift July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Fowler from Baltimore, MD United States  
Wife love the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great site! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: david thomas from windsor, CA United States  
Great glasses!  Great engraving!  great website! FAST delivery!  Perfect for my client thank you gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was perfect May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Accurate May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Dembroff from Visalia, CA United States  
First, great customer service.   I’d messed up on ordering and they called ME to straighten it out which was completely surprising.   What companies DO that these days?
The engraving was perfect, just as I’d ordered.   No misspellings.   Who does THAT these days??
And the glasses arrived so quickly and in perfect condition.   Again, a rarity.
Great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Murasko from Idyllwild, CA United States  
I ordered 6 glasses to be part of a prize for a fund raiser.   They were perfectly engraved and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Kelly from Red Bank, NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service / Products March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia Mason from Texas City, TX United States  
I received my engraved stemless wine glasses ... they are quality glasses; the engraving is beautiful and I received them expeditiously!  I would highly recommend this company!  Many Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Teran Lynch from Billings, MT United States  
Haven’t used them yet but super excited! Using them tonight. They turned out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items