Return to Brass Oval Key Chain
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Key Chain Tags August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lewis Hart from Edmond, OK United States  
Excellent work, very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was hoping for! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Sisco from Merrick, NY United States  
Thanks to Engraveables Plus I was able to purchase what I had been looking for but couldn't find.  They were very happy to look through their designs and create what I wanted.  Their service is very pleasant and quick.  Rebecca was very helpful.  Thank you Engraveables Plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thoughtful, Helpful, Quality June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincolnshire, IL United States  
Couldn't have been smoother.  Ordered a 21st anniversary present.  Rebecca had some questions and suggestions on my order, called and emailed...  Turned out wonderful.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, engraving, and service. March 7, 2019
Reviewer: John Mudano from Colebrook, CT United States  
Our xc-ski team has been giving engraved key chains to our skiers for years and we are always pleased with the service and quality of the product and the engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne from NY United States  
I have been ordering personalized keychains from Engravablesplus for sports banquet gifts for the past three years now. I am just amazed at how easy the company makes this process. And shipping is extremely fast!  Their customer service is very friendly and top notch! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product and fast service January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Blaine Hess  
I was very pleased with the product and surprised by the speed of the service.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cat Dawson from Atlanta, GA United States  
Engravables Plus did an outstanding job setting up proofs and efficiently turning around my order at lightening speed. Great quality products. Great customer service. Great attitude. Will do more business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Madison Pflug from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I called to order keychains with only a couple of days notice, and they made sure to accommodate my needs. The keychains arrived on time and I was so happy with the design and quality. Rebecca personally helped to make sure they came on time and I can't thank her enough. Will definitely use Engravables Plus again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass oval keychain December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN, United States  
Very professional company to deal with. Excellent communication with them throughout the ordering process. They accommodated a special request to make my order exactly how I needed it to be. They made it very fast and I received it in plenty of time for Christmas. I highly recommend them and will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?